Mitarbeiter

 

 

  Raum Telefon E-Mail

Lehrstuhlinhaber

     
Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Kahl 219 (06221) 54 74 29 kahl@jurs.uni-heidelberg.de

Sekretariat

     
Anja Ihli 218 (06221) 54 74 28 ihli@jurs.uni-heidelberg.de
Sarah Koch 218 (06221) 54 74 28 sarah.koch@jurs.uni-heidelberg.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Jacqueline Lorenzen 340 (06221) 54 75 03 jacqueline.lorenzen@jurs.uni-heidelberg.de
Lucas Hartmann 340 (06221) 54 75 03 lucas.hartmann@jurs.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Patrick Hilbert 220 (06221) 54 74 23 hilbert@jurs.uni-heidelberg.de
Christoph Popp 334 (06221) 54 74 04 christoph.popp@jurs.uni-heidelberg.de
Jens Ritter 334 (06221) 54 74 04 jens.ritter@jurs.uni-heidelberg.de
Lisa Ruess 216 (06221) 54 74 52 lisa.ruess@jurs.uni-heidelberg.de
Marielle Schuster 216 (06221) 54 74 52 marielle.schuster@jurs.uni-heidelberg.de

Studentische Hilfskräfte

Andrea Bacher 217 (06221) 54 74 28 sekretariat.kahl@jurs.uni-heidelberg.de
Jonas Berthold 217 (06221) 54 74 28 sekretariat.kahl@jurs.uni-heidelberg.de
Verena Brosch 217 (06221) 54 74 28 sekretariat.kahl@jurs.uni-heidelberg.de
Marie-Christin Daebel 217 (06221) 54 74 28 sekretariat.kahl@jurs.uni-heidelberg.de
Paul Hüther 217 (06221) 54 74 28 sekretariat.kahl@jurs.uni-heidelberg.de
Maria Jung 217 (06221) 54 74 28 sekretariat.kahl@jurs.uni-heidelberg.de
Anne Stein 217 (06221) 54 74 28 sekretariat.kahl@jurs.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

 

Verantwortlich: Anja Ihli
Letzte Änderung: 04.07.2017
zum Seitenanfang/up