Studentische Hilfskräfte

Herdt 298 K Ann-Christin Herdt
Studentische Hilfskraft

Zimmer 209
Friedrich-Ebert-Anlage 6-10
69117 Heidelberg

Tel. +49 6221/54-7796
Mail: ann-christin.herdt@stud.uni-heidelberg.de
 
     
     
Langguth Julia Langguth
Studentische Hilfskraft

Zimmer 209
Friedrich-Ebert-Anlage 6-10
69117 Heidelberg

Tel. +49 6221/54-7796
Mail: julia.langguth@stud.uni-heidelberg.de
 
     
     
Pinto da Cunha Rafaela Pinto da Cunha
Studentische Hilfskraft

Zimmer 209
Friedrich-Ebert-Anlage 6-10
69117 Heidelberg

Tel. +49 6221/54-7796
Mail: rafaela.pinto_da_cunha@stud.uni-heidelberg.de
 
     
     
Quintes 3 Philip Quintes
Studentische Hilfskraft

Zimmer 209
Friedrich-Ebert-Anlage 6-10
69117 Heidelberg

Tel. +49 6221/54-7796
Mail: philip.quintes@stud.uni-heidelberg.de
 
     
     
Rauth Noah Rauth
Studentische Hilfskraft

Zimmer 209
Friedrich-Ebert-Anlage 6-10
69117 Heidelberg

Tel. +49 6221/54-7796
Mail: noah.rauth@stud.uni-heidelberg.de
 
     
     
Stephan Karl-Friedrich Stephan
Studentische Hilfskraft

Zimmer 209
Friedrich-Ebert-Anlage 6-10
69117 Heidelberg

Tel. +49 6221/54-7796
Mail: karl-friedrich.stephan@stud.uni-heidelberg.de
 
     
     

 

Verantwortlich: E-Mail
Letzte Änderung: 10.11.2023
zum Seitenanfang/up