Aktuelles

Mitarbeiter des Lehrstuhls

Sekretariat

 

Nicole Bung

Raum 223

Tel.: 06221/54-7891

E-Mail: sekretariat.stoffels@jurs.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Öffnungszeiten des Sekretariats:

dienstags bis freitags von 9.00 bis 13.00 Uhr

 
 
 
 

 Bung

 

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter/-innen

   

Johannes Tegel

Raum 331

Tel.: 06221/54-7894

E-Mail: johannes.tegel@jurs.uni-heidelberg.de

Tegel

 

Katharina Weidl

Raum 237

Tel.: 06221/54-7895

E-Mail: katharina.weidl@jurs.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Katharina Weidl

Maximilian König

Raum 222

Tel.: 06221/54-7892

E-Mail: maximilian.koenig@jurs.uni-heidelberg.de



König Maximilian 11.2.2020

Benedikt Fink

Raum 222

Tel.: 06221/54-7892

E-Mail: benedikt.fink@jurs.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Benedikt Fink

Studentische Hilfskräfte

 

Niklas Donner

Raum 236

Tel.: 06221/54-7893

E-Mail: niklas.donner@jurs.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Niklas Donner

Simon Reisinger

Raum 236

Tel.: 06221/54-7893

E-Mail: simon.reisinger@jurs.uni-heidelberg.de 

Reisinger Simon 61248-1

Johannes Schmal

Raum 236

Tel.: 06221/54-7893

E-mail:johannes.schmal@jurs.uni-heidelberg.de

Foto Johannes Schmal

Nicolas Avramov

Raum 236

Tel.: 06221/54-7893

E-mail: nicolas.avramov@jurs.uni-heidelberg.de

Nicolas Avramov
 

Lehrstuhl Heidelberg 2020

Lehrstuhlausflug 2020

 

 

 

Lehrstuhl Heidelberg 2018

Kochevent Heidelberg 2018

 

 

Lehrstuhl Heidelberg 2015

Dsc 0002

 

Lehrstuhl Heidelberg 2012

Lehrstuhlfoto
 

Lehrstuhl Osnabrück 2008

Osna2008klein
 

Lehrstuhl Passau 2007

Passau2007
 

Lehrstuhl Bonn 2003

Bonn2003

 

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter


 

Verantwortlich: E-Mail
Letzte Änderung: 02.06.2021
zum Seitenanfang/up