Aktuelles
Home > Faculties >

Chair Prof. Dr. Kube, LL.M. (Cornell)

Welcome to the

 

Chair for Public Law with particular regard to 

Public Finance and Tax Law

 




Ls Kube 2016

 

 

Head of the department     
Prof. Dr. Hanno Kube, LL.M. (Cornell)       Mail: kube@uni-heidelberg.de   Tel. 06221/54-7792
     
Emeritus    
Prof. Dr. Dres. h.c. Paul Kirchhof  Mail: kirchhofp@jurs.uni-heidelberg.de  
     
Head of the administrative office    
Susanne Röth Mail: ls-kube@uni-heidelberg.de Tel. 06221/54-7793

 

   
Research associates     
Dr. Benjamin Straßburger Mail: strassburger@uni-heidelberg.de Tel. 06221/54-7459
Johannes Klamet Mail: klamet@jurs.uni-heidelberg.de Tel. 06221/54-7794
Trutz Harder Mail: t.harder@uni-heidelberg.de Tel. 06221/54-7797
Jan Schmidt Mail: schmidt.jan@uni-heidelberg.de Tel. 06221/54-7796
     
Research assistants     
Tim-Niklas Zimmer Mail: t.zimmer@uni-heidelberg.de Tel. 06221/54-7797
     
Student assistants   
Daniel Drescher Mail: drescher@jurs.uni-heidelberg.de Tel. 06221/54-7796
Benedikt Fink Mail: benedikt.fink@jurs.uni-heidelberg.de Tel. 06221/54-7796
Nicole Herrmann Mail: nicole.herrmann@jurs.uni-heidelberg.de Tel. 06221/54-7796
Frauke Kühni Mail: kuehni@jurs.uni-heidelberg.de Tel. 06221/54-7796
Rebecca Ladage Mail: ladage@uni-heidelberg.de Tel. 06221/54-7796
Jana-Sophie Scheurich Mail: scheurich@uni-heidelberg.de Tel. 06221/54-7796

 


 

Contact person for "Moodle":

Daniel Drescher


Contact:

Institute for Public Finance and Tax Law
Ruprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg
Friedrich-Ebert-Anlage 6-10
69117 Heidelberg

Tel. 06221/54-7793
Fax 06221/54-7789

Mail: ls-kube@uni-heidelberg.de

How to find us

Verantwortlich: E-Mail
Letzte Änderung: 2017-10-04
zum Seitenanfang/up