Home > Faculties >

Team Chair Prof. Dr. Reimer

Welcome to the

 

Chair for Public Law, European and International Tax Law

 
Team Reimer Oktober 2017 Klein





 
 
Head of the department    
Prof. Dr. Ekkehart Reimer e-mail: reimer@uni-heidelberg.de tel. 06221/54-7466
     
Professor emeritus    
Prof. Dr. Reinhard Mußgnug e-mail: reinhard.mussgnug@urz.uni-heidelberg.de tel. 06221/436 222
     
Head of administrative office    
Susanne Röth e-mail: ls-reimer@uni-heidelberg.de tel. 06221/54-7467
     
Research associates and assistants    
Janina Brandau e-mail: janina.brandau@uni-heidelberg.de tel. 06221/54-7714
Ref. iur. Christian Jung (Wiss. Mit.) e-mail: christian.jung@jurs.uni-heidelberg.de tel. 06221/54-7766
Ref. iur. Lennart Neckenich (Wiss. Mit.) e-mail: neckenich@uni-heidelberg.de tel. 06221/54-7766
Dr. iur. Matthias Valta (Akad. Rat a.Z.) e-mail: m.valta@jurs.uni-heidelberg.de  
     
Honorary professor and external lecturers    
Prof. Dr. Carl-Heinz Heuer e-mail: carl-heinz.heuer@fhp-rechtsanwaelte.de  
Ass. jur. Sebastian Heinrichs e-mail: heinrichs@jurs.uni-heidelberg.de  
VorsRiBFH Prof. Dr. Bernd Heuermann e-mail: bernd.heuermann@bfh.bund.de  
Dr. Georg Neureither e-mail: neureither@jurs.uni-heidelberg.de  
Ministerialdirigent a.D. Werner Widmann    
     
Student assistants  
Andreas Betzelt   tel. 06221/54-7467
Simone Eisengrein   tel. 06221/54-7467
Amira El-Ayoubi   tel. 06221/54-7467
Julia Fluhr   tel. 06221/54-7467
Johanna Groß   tel. 06221/54-7467
Elias Haacke   tel. 06221/54-7467
Nicolas Hartmann   tel. 06221/54-7467
Stella Langner tel. 06221/54-7467
Maximilian Maucher   tel. 06221/54-7467
Anđela Milutinović   tel. 06221/54-7467
Daniel Reich   tel. 06221/54-7467
Anne Schneider   tel. 06221/54-7467
Moritz Teichmann   tel. 06221/54-7467
Dominik von Schwerin   tel. 06221/54-7467
     
Former staff  
Johannes Becker    
Dr. Jakob Billau    
Maximilian Bowitz    
Julia Bräutigam    
Julia Dietrich    
Tobias Enneking    
Philipp Grimmer  
Bernd Henkel    
Juliane Hettche    
Dr. Steffen Hörner    
Markus Hohmann    
Hermine Klezath    
Ref. iur. Leonhard Kornwachs (Akad. Mit.)    
Xianbei Li    
RiLG Dipl.-Kfm. Dr. Ruben Martini, LL.B.    
Marcus Niermann    
Jante Niggemann    
Sascha Pfister    
Sarah Rinderspacher    
Matthias Roth    
Sebastian Röger  
Franziska Scheuerle    
Christian Schmidt    
Jan Schmidt    
Iris Schomäcker    
Robert Schneidenbach
   
Florian Schorn    
Robert Stendel    
Jakub Szypulka    
Dominic Trampler    
Anke Schellhaas, geb. Treusch    
Prof. Dr. iur. Matthias Valta    
Catharina van Gember    
Tariq Waqar    
Michael Wenderoth    
Tanja Weimar  
Bianca Wenzel    
Julia Wien    
Veruschka Winberg    
Kamilla Zembala    
     
Contact person for "moodle"    
Lennart Neckenich    
Contact    

Institut für Finanz- und Steuerrecht
Ruprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg
Friedrich-Ebert-Anlage 6-10
69117 Heidelberg

tel.    +49-6221-54 74 67
Fax    +49-6221-54 77 91

e-mail: ls-reimer@uni-heidelberg.de

Route description

   
Responsible: Email
Latest Revision: 2017-11-17
zum Seitenanfang/up