Home > Faculties >

Lehrstuhl Prof. Dr. Kube, LL.M. (Cornell)

Welcome to the

Chair for Public Law with particular regard to Public Finance and Tax Law


Lskube Sw3 Klein4



Head of the department    
Prof. Dr. Hanno Kube, LL.M. (Cornell)       Mail: kube@uni-heidelberg.de  Tel. 06221/54-7792
Prof. Dr. Dres. h.c. Paul Kirchhof Mail: kirchhofp@jurs.uni-heidelberg.de  
Head of the administrative office    
Susanne Röth Mail: ls-kube@uni-heidelberg.de Tel. 06221/54-7793


Research associates    
Dr. Benjamin Straßburger Mail: strassburger@uni-heidelberg.de Tel. 06221/54-7459
Johannes Klamet Mail: klamet@jurs.uni-heidelberg.de Tel. 06221/54-7794
Trutz Harder Mail: t.harder@uni-heidelberg.de Tel. 06221/54-7797
Research assistants    
Tim-Niklas Zimmer Mail: t.zimmer@uni-heidelberg.de Tel. 06221/54-7797
Nicole Herrmann Mail: nicole.herrmann@jurs.uni-heidelberg.de Tel. 06221/54-7796    
Daniel Drescher Mail: drescher@jurs.uni-heidelberg.de Tel. 06221/54-7796    
Jana-Sophie Scheurich Mail: scheurich@uni-heidelberg.de Tel. 06221/54-7796    
Student assistants      
Benedikt Fink Mail: benedikt.fink@jurs.uni-heidelberg.de Tel. 06221/54-7796
Rebecca Ladage Mail: ladage@uni-heidelberg.de Tel. 06221/54-7796    
Henrik Schirmer Mail: henrik.schirmer@jurs.uni-heidelberg.de Tel. 06221/54-7796    

Contact person for "Moodle":

Daniel Drescher


Institute for Public Finance and Tax Law
Ruprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg
Friedrich-Ebert-Anlage 6-10
69117 Heidelberg

Tel. 06221/54-7793
Fax 06221/54-7789

Mail: ls-kube@uni-heidelberg.de

How to find us

Verantwortlich: E-Mail
Letzte Änderung: 2018-10-10
zum Seitenanfang/up