Home > Faculties >

Lehrstuhl Prof. Dr. Kube, LL.M. (Cornell)

Welcome to the
 

Chair for Public Law with particular regard to Public Finance and Tax Law

 




Lskube Sw3 Klein4

 

 

Head of the department    
Prof. Dr. Hanno Kube, LL.M. (Cornell)       Mail: kube@uni-heidelberg.de  Tel. 06221/54-7792
     
Emeritus    
Prof. Dr. Dres. h.c. Paul Kirchhof Mail: kirchhofp@jurs.uni-heidelberg.de  
     
Head of the administrative office    
Susanne Röth Mail: ls-kube@uni-heidelberg.de Tel. 06221/54-7793

 

   
Research associates    
Dr. Benjamin Straßburger Mail: strassburger@uni-heidelberg.de Tel. 06221/54-7459
Johannes Klamet Mail: klamet@jurs.uni-heidelberg.de Tel. 06221/54-7794
Trutz Harder Mail: t.harder@uni-heidelberg.de Tel. 06221/54-7797
     
Research assistants    
Tim-Niklas Zimmer Mail: t.zimmer@uni-heidelberg.de Tel. 06221/54-7797
Nicole Herrmann Mail: nicole.herrmann@jurs.uni-heidelberg.de Tel. 06221/54-7796    
Daniel Drescher Mail: drescher@jurs.uni-heidelberg.de Tel. 06221/54-7796    
Jana-Sophie Scheurich Mail: scheurich@uni-heidelberg.de Tel. 06221/54-7796    
   
Student assistants      
Benedikt Fink Mail: benedikt.fink@jurs.uni-heidelberg.de Tel. 06221/54-7796
Rebecca Ladage Mail: ladage@uni-heidelberg.de Tel. 06221/54-7796    
Henrik Schirmer Mail: henrik.schirmer@jurs.uni-heidelberg.de Tel. 06221/54-7796    
     
     

Contact person for "Moodle":

Daniel Drescher

Contact:

Institute for Public Finance and Tax Law
Ruprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg
Friedrich-Ebert-Anlage 6-10
69117 Heidelberg

Tel. 06221/54-7793
Fax 06221/54-7789

Mail: ls-kube@uni-heidelberg.de

How to find us

Verantwortlich: E-Mail
Letzte Änderung: 2018-10-10
zum Seitenanfang/up