Home > Faculties >

Lehrstuhl Prof. Dr. Kube, LL.M. (Cornell)

Welcome to the
 

Chair for Public Law with particular regard to Public Finance and Tax Law

 




Lskube Sw3 Klein4

 

 

Head of the department    
Prof. Dr. Hanno Kube, LL.M. (Cornell)       Mail: kube@uni-heidelberg.de  Tel. 06221/54-7792
     
Emeritus    
Prof. Dr. Dres. h.c. Paul Kirchhof Mail: kirchhofp@jurs.uni-heidelberg.de  
     
Head of the administrative office    
Susanne Röth Mail: ls-kube@uni-heidelberg.de Tel. 06221/54-7793
   
Research associates    
Dr. Benjamin Straßburger Mail: strassburger@uni-heidelberg.de Tel. 06221/54-7459
Daniel Drescher Mail: drescher@jurs.uni-heidelberg.de Tel. 06221/54-7797
Johannes Klamet, B.Sc. Mail: klamet@jurs.uni-heidelberg.de Tel. 06221/54-7794
     
Research assistants    
Nicole Herrmann Mail: nicole.herrmann@jurs.uni-heidelberg.de Tel. 06221/54-7796
Tim-Niklas Zimmer Mail: t.zimmer@uni-heidelberg.de Tel. 06221/54-7797
   
Student assistants    
John Allkemper, B.Sc., B.A. Mail: john.allkemper@jurs.uni-heidelberg.de Tel. 06221/54-7796
Vera Bannhagel Mail: vera.bannhagel@jurs.uni-heidelberg.de Tel. 06221/54-7796
Henrik Schirmer Mail: henrik.schirmer@jurs.uni-heidelberg.de Tel. 06221/54-7796
David Stumpf Mail: david.stumpf@jurs.uni-heidelberg.de Tel. 06221/54-7796
     
     

Contact person for "Moodle":

John Allkemper

Contact:

Institute for Public Finance and Tax Law
Ruprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg
Friedrich-Ebert-Anlage 6-10
69117 Heidelberg

Tel. 06221/54-7793
Fax 06221/54-7789

Mail: ls-kube@uni-heidelberg.de

How to find us

Verantwortlich: E-Mail
Letzte Änderung: 2019-09-04
zum Seitenanfang/up