Mitarbeiter

 

  Raum Telefon E-Mail

Lehrstuhlinhaber

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Kahl 219 (06221) 54 74 29 kahl@jurs.uni-heidelberg.de

Sekretariat

Anja Ihli 218 (06221) 54 74 28 anja.ihli@jurs.uni-heidelberg.de
Sarah Koch 218 (06221) 54 74 28 sarah.koch@jurs.uni-heidelberg.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Dr. Patrick Hilbert 220 (06221) 54 74 23 hilbert@jurs.uni-heidelberg.de
Felix Kaiser 340 (06221) 54 75 03 felix.kaiser@jurs.uni-heidelberg.de
Christoph Popp 334 (06221) 54 74 04 christoph.popp@jurs.uni-heidelberg.de
Robert Pracht 340 (06221) 54 75 03 robert.pracht@jurs.uni-heidelberg.de
Alexander Reichert 216 (06221) 54 74 52 alexander.reichert@jurs.uni-heidelberg.de
Annika Vorfelder 334 (06221) 54 74 04 annika.vorfelder@jurs.uni-heidelberg.de

Wissenschaftliche Hilfskräfte

Jacqueline Lorenzen 217 (06221) 54 74 28 sekretariat.kahl@jurs.uni-heidelberg.de
Konstantina Poulou 216 (06221) 54 74 28 sekretariat.kahl@jurs.uni-heidelberg.de
Marielle Schuster 217 (06221) 54 74 28 sekretariat.kahl@jurs.uni-heidelberg.de

Studentische Hilfskräfte

Elisabeth Alexander 217 (06221) 54 74 28 sekretariat.kahl@jurs.uni-heidelberg.de
Marie-Christin Daebel 217 (06221) 54 74 28 sekretariat.kahl@jurs.uni-heidelberg.de
Sophia Effinger 217 (06221) 54 74 28 sekretariat.kahl@jurs.uni-heidelberg.de
Sophia Frey 217 (06221) 54 74 28 sekretariat.kahl@jurs.uni-heidelberg.de
Severin Fuchs 217 (06221) 54 74 28 sekretariat.kahl@jurs.uni-heidelberg.de
Paul Hüther 217 (06221) 54 74 28 sekretariat.kahl@jurs.uni-heidelberg.de
Maria Jung 217 (06221) 54 74 28 sekretariat.kahl@jurs.uni-heidelberg.de
Katharina Pfeiffer 217 (06221) 54 74 28 sekretariat.kahl@jurs.uni-heidelberg.de
Anna-Lena Siehr 217 (06221) 54 74 28 sekretariat.kahl@jurs.uni-heidelberg.de
Anne Stein 217 (06221) 54 74 28 sekretariat.kahl@jurs.uni-heidelberg.de
Annalena Wacker 217 (06221) 54 74 28 sekretariat.kahl@jurs.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

 

Verantwortlich: Anja Ihli
Letzte Änderung: 16.01.2019
zum Seitenanfang/up