About us

       
Anzinger Heribert

Prof. Dr. Heribert Anzinger
University of Ulm
Institute of Accounting and Auditing
Helmholtzstr. 22
89081 Ulm

heribert.anzinger@uni-ulm.de

   
Borowski

Prof. Dr. Martin Borowski
Institute for constitutional law, constitutional theory and philosophy of law
Friedrich-Ebert-Anlage 6-10
69117 Heidelberg

borowski@jurs.uni-heidelberg.de
 

   
Gertz-bw

Prof. Dr. Michael Gertz (Spokesperson)
Institute of Computer Science
Im Neuenheimer Feld 205
69120 Heidelberg

gertz@informatik.uni-heidelberg.de
 

   
Kube

Prof. Dr. Hanno Kube, LL.M. (Cornell)
Institute for Public Finance and Tax Law
Friedrich-Ebert-Anlage 6-10
69117 Heidelberg 

kube@uni-heidelberg.de
 

   
reimer

Prof. Dr. Ekkehart Reimer (Spokesperson)
Institute for Public Finance and Tax Law
Friedrich-Ebert-Anlage 6-10
69117 Heidelberg

reimer@uni-heidelberg.de
 

   
Schuhr S


Prof. Dr. Jan Schuhr
Institute for German, European and International Criminal Law and Criminal Procedure
Friedrich-Ebert-Anlage 6-10
69117 Heidelberg

schuhr@jurs.uni-heidelberg.de
 

 

   
       
Img 9066



Susanne Röth
(Organisation Promotionskolleg)
Institute for Public Finance and Tax Law
Friedrich-Ebert-Anlage 6-10
69117 Heidelberg

digitales_recht@uni-heidelberg.de

Ausschreibung

 

   
       
Responsible: Email
Latest Revision: 2017-09-12
zum Seitenanfang/up