Studentische Hilfskräfte

Drescher

 stud. iur. Daniel Drescher
 Studentische Hilfskraft

 Zimmer 209
 Friedrich-Ebert-Anlage 6-10
 69117 Heidelberg

 Tel. 06221/54-7796
 Mail: drescher@jurs.uni-heidelberg.de

 
 
Fink
stud. iur. Benedikt Fink
Studentische Hilfskraft

Zimmer 209
Friedrich-Ebert-Anlage 6-10
69117 Heidelberg

Tel. 06221/54-7796
Mail: benedikt.fink@jurs.uni-heidelberg.de
 
 
Hermann

stud. iur. Nicole Herrmann
Studentische Hilfskraft

Zimmer 209
Friedrich-Ebert-Anlage 6-10
69117 Heidelberg

Tel. 06221/54-7796
Mail: nicole.herrmann@jurs.uni-heidelberg.de

 
 
Kuehni

stud. iur. Frauke Kühni
Studentische Hilfskraft

Zimmer 209
Friedrich-Ebert-Anlage 6-10
69117 Heidelberg

Tel. 06221/54-7796
Mail: kuehni@jurs.uni-heidelberg.de

 
 

stud. iur. Rebecca Ladage
Studentische Hilfskraft

Zimmer 209
Friedrich-Ebert-Anlage 6-10
69117 Heidelberg

Tel. 06221/54-7796
Mail: ladage@uni-heidelberg.de


 
 

Scheurich 1

stud. iur. Jana-Sophie Scheurich
Studentische Hilfskraft

Zimmer 209
Friedrich-Ebert-Anlage 6-10
69117 Heidelberg

Tel. 06221/54-7796
Mail: scheurich@jurs.uni-heidelberg.de

 
 

 

 

 

Verantwortlich: E-Mail
Letzte Änderung: 08.02.2017
zum Seitenanfang/up