Home > Faculties >

Student assistants

Drescher

 stud. iur. Daniel Drescher
 Student assistant

 room # 209
 Friedrich-Ebert-Anlage 6-10
 69117 Heidelberg

 Tel. 06221/54-7796
 Mail: drescher@jurs.uni-heidelberg.de

 
 
Fink
stud. iur. Benedikt Fink
Student assistant

room # 209
Friedrich-Ebert-Anlage 6-10
69117 Heidelberg

Tel. 06221/54-7796
Mail: benedikt.fink@jurs.uni-heidelberg.de
 
 
Hermann

stud. iur. Nicole Herrmann
Student assistant

room # 209
Friedrich-Ebert-Anlage 6-10
69117 Heidelberg

Tel. 06221/54-7796
Mail: nicole.herrmann@jurs.uni-heidelberg.de

 
 
Kuehni

stud. iur. Frauke Kühni
Student assistant

room # 209
Friedrich-Ebert-Anlage 6-10
69117 Heidelberg

Tel. 06221/54-7796
Mail: kuehni@jurs.uni-heidelberg.de

 
 

stud. iur. Rebecca Ladage
Student assistant

room # 209
Friedrich-Ebert-Anlage 6-10
69117 Heidelberg

Tel. 06221/54-7796
Mail: ladage@uni-heidelberg.de


 
 

Scheurich 1

stud. iur. Jana-Sophie Scheurich
Student assistant

room # 209
Friedrich-Ebert-Anlage 6-10
69117 Heidelberg

Tel. 06221/54-7796
Mail: scheurich@jurs.uni-heidelberg.de

 
 
 

 

Responsible: Email
Latest Revision: 2017-02-08
zum Seitenanfang/up