Mitarbeiter

Sekretariat


Frau Bettina Höhnen
Zimmer-Nr.: 304
Friedrich-Ebert-Platz 2
D-69117 Heidelberg

Sprechzeiten: montags bis donnerstags 9:30 bis 13:00 Uhr

Tel.: +49 (0) 6221 54 7649
E-Mail sekretariat.verse@igw.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter


 

Marie-Thérèse Eble
Zi.: 310
Friedrich-Ebert-Platz 2
D-69117 Heidelberg
Tel.: +49 (0) 6221 54 7642
E-Mail marie-therese.eble@igw.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Andre Osusky
Zi.: 310
Tel.: +49 (0) 6221 54 7642
E-Mail andre.osusky@igw.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Dr. Isabelle Tassius
Zi.: 308
Tel.: +49 (0) 6221 54 -7725
E-Mail: isabelle.tassius@igw.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Martin de Wall
Zi.: 305
Tel.: +49 (0) 6221 54 7669
E-Mail martin.de_wall@igw.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Leon Wörner
Zi.: 311
Tel.: +49 (0) 6221 54 7629

E-Mail leon.woerner@igw.uni-heidelberg.de

Studentische Mitarbeiter


Jonas Cornelsen 
Zi.: 311
Tel.: +49 (0) 6221 54 7629

E-Mail jonas.cornelsen@igw.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Lena Hussels
Zi.:311
Tel.: +49 (0) 6221 54 7629

E-Mail lena.hussels@igw.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Niklas Jahn
Zi.:311
Tel.: +49 (0) 6221 54 7629

E-Mail niklas.jahn@igw.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Tim Pommer
Zi.: 311
Tel.: +49 (0) 6221 54 7629

E-Mail tim.pommer@igw.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

Verantwortlich: E-Mail
Letzte Änderung: 13.04.2021
zum Seitenanfang/up