Mitarbeiter

Sekretariat


Frau Caroline Gödde
Zimmer-Nr.: 304
Friedrich-Ebert-Platz 2
D-69117 Heidelberg

Tel.: +49 (0) 6221 54 7649
E-Mail: sekretariat.verse@igw.uni-heidelberg.de

Öffnungszeiten: Montag bis Freitag 9.00 bis 12:00 Uhr

 

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter


Lennart Babel
Zi.:311
Tel.: +49 (0) 6221 54 7629

E-Mail: lennart.babel@igw.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Jonas Cornelsen 
Zi.: 310
Tel.: +49 (0) 6221 54 7642
E-Mail: jonas.cornelsen@igw.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Alexey Gusev
Zi.: 311
Tel.: +49 (0) 6221 54 7629
E-Mail: Alexey.Gusev@igw.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Andre Osusky
Zi.: 305
Tel.: +49 (0) 6221 54 7669
E-Mail: andre.osusky@igw.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Dr. Isabelle Tassius
Zi.: 308
Tel.: +49 (0) 6221 54  7725
E-Mail: isabelle.tassius@igw.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Leon Wörner
Zi.: 310
Tel.: +49 (0) 6221 54 7642
E-Mail: leon.woerner@igw.uni-heidelberg.de

Studentische Mitarbeiter


 

Tim Pommer
Zi.: 311
Tel.: +49 (0) 6221 54 7629

E-Mail: tim.pommer@igw.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Johannes Schmidt
Zi.: 311
Tel.: +49 (0) 6221 54 7629

E-Mail: johannes.schmidt@igw.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Valerie Steigleder
Zi.: 311
Tel.: +49 (0) 6221 54 7629

E-Mail: valerie.steigleder@igw.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Teresa Vier
Zi.: 311
Tel.: +49 (0) 6221 54 7629

E-Mail: teresa.vier@igw.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Florian Walka
Zi.: 311
Tel.: +49 (0) 6221 54 7629

E-Mail: florian.walka@igw.uni-heidelberg.de

Verantwortlich: E-Mail
Letzte Änderung: 05.10.2022
zum Seitenanfang/up