Head of Department

  Professor Dr. Hanno Kube, LL.M. (Cornell)

 
Professor Dr. Ekkehart Reimer
(managing director)
address Institut für Finanz- und Steuerrecht
Friedrich-Ebert-Anlage 6-10
room # 210
D-69117 Heidelberg
Institut für Finanz- und Steuerrecht
Friedrich-Ebert-Anlage 6-10
room # 230
D-69117 Heidelberg
online: https://heiconf.uni-heidelberg.de/pro-n7t-jhq
telephone +49-6221-54 77 93 +49-6221-54 74 67
telefax +49-6221-54 77 89 +49-6221-54 77 91
mail kube@uni-heidelberg.de reimer@uni-heidelberg.de
     

 

Registrar

Susanne Röth
 

Friedrich-Ebert-Anlage 6-10
room # 210/230
D-69117 Heidelberg

telephone     +49-6221-54 77 93/-54 74 67
telefax     +49-6221-54 77 89/-54 77 91

 

 

 

Emeriti

Professor Dr. Dres. h.c. Paul Kirchhof
Richter des Bundesverfassungsgerichts a.D.
Seniorprofessor distinctus

Professor Dr. Reinhard Mußgnug

 

 

Honarary professors//private lecturers/external lecturers

Dr. Achim Dannecker Mail: achim.dannecker@gleisslutz.com
PD Dr. Thorsten Helm Mail:
RA Dr. Sebastian Heinrichs Mail: heinrichs@jurs.uni-heidelberg.de
Prof. Dr. Carl-Heinz Heuer (liest nicht) Mail: info@hbp-rechtsanwaelte.de
VorsRiBFH a.D. Prof. Dr. Bernd Heuermann Mail: Heuermann.Bernd@gmail.com
RiLG Dr. Ruben Martini, Dipl-.Kfm., LL.B. Mail: ruben.martini@alumni.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Georg Neureither Mail: neureither@jurs.uni-heidelberg.de
Ministerialdirigent a.D. Werner Widmann  
   

 

 

 

 

 

Responsible: Email
Latest Revision: 2021-06-14
zum Seitenanfang/up